## ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

For maintaining vigil, oversight, patrolling, alert and active Anti-Ragging Squad of our institute has been constituted with the following officials:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
1	Ms. Ankita Sharma	Member -CSE	9582231403
2	Dr. Bishub	Member – ME	7896612155
	Choudhury		
3	Dr. Gopal Singh	Member - CSIT	7017721989
4	Mr. R.B. Singh	Member – IT	9313835333
5	Ms. Prity Yadav	Member – ECE	9212198518
6	Dr. Neelam	Member – MBA	9910380115
	Bhardwaj		
7	Ms. Manisha Bisht	Member – ECZ	9818942275
8	Dr. Jasmeen Kaur	Member - APS	8219924098
9	Mr. Virender Kumar	Member - Admin	9910380114
10	Ms. Shruti Mishra	Member (Student) - CSE	9821914960
11	Mr. Abhay	Member (Student) – ME	9369911915
12	Mr. Shashank	Member (Student) – IT	9650175018
13	Ms. Aditi Gupta	Member (Student) – ECE	9369911915
14	Ms. Prerna Malik	Member (Student) –CSIT	9560282464
15	Ms. Priya	Member (Student) -MBA	9650976410
16	Ms. Rohit Rajput	Member (Student) - ECZ	7503336150